Ponoka Secondary Campus Events Calendar

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Graduation Ceremonies
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
English Diploma Exam Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Social Diploma Exam Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 12, 2020
Staff Collaboration Day (no school for students)
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Math Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 19, 2020
Last day of Round 6 Jr High Options
Time: 12:00 am
English Diploma Exam Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, June 22, 2020
Social Diploma Exam Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Biology 30 Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Chemistry 30 Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Students' Last Day
Time: 12:00 am
Physics 30 Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 26, 2020
Teacher Evaluation Day
Time: 12:00 am
Science 30 Diploma Exam
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, November 26-28, 2020
3A VolleyBall Provincials
Time: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm