Staff Directory

Administrators
Principal - Kathy McTaggart - kathy.mctaggart@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Assistant Principal - Cody Baird - cody.baird@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Assistant Principal - Riley Quance - riley.quance@wolfcreek.ab.ca
 
Teachers
Amdam, Liane - liane.amdam@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Chapman, Paula - paula.chapman@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Christiansen, Sherry - sherry.christiansen@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Cripps, Alex - alex.cripps@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Darnell, Michelle - michele.darnell@wolfcreek.ab.ca
David, Karen - karen.david@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Easton, Meredith - meredith.easton@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Fessler, Wendy - wendy.fessler@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Haggarty, Rob - rob.haggarty@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Hinton, Cameron - cam.hinton@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Hoffman, Annitta - annitta.hoffman@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Hollingsworth, Shawn - shawn.hollingsworth@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Holm, Amber - amber.holm@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Jacobson, Melissa - melissa.jacobson@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Knudskov, Cathy - cathy.knudskov@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Labrie, Ron - ron.labrie@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Lapointe, Julie - julie.lapointe@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Mackey, Al - al.mackey@wolfcreek.ab.ca
McLeod, Keegan - keegan.mcleod@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Mercer, Pauline - pauline.mercer@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Newman, Ryan - ryan.newman@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Nielsen, Tina - tina.nielsen@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Rodin, Colin - colin.rodin@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Street, Airyn - airyn.street@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Vandermeer, Tia - tia.vandermeer@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Student Services / Career Centre
Rhonda Slater - Academic and Career Counselor
rhonda.slater@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant
Rodwell, Susan - Administrative Assistant
susan.rodwell@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Berg, Nicole -  Administrative Assistant / Financial Clerk 
nicole.berg@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Adcock, Krystal - Administrative Assistant / Events Coordinator
krystal.adcock@wolfcreek.ab.ca
School Social Worker
Rodwell, Carmen - carmen.rodwell@wolfcreek.ab.ca

RCMP Liason

        Cst. S. Corbett - stephanie.corbett@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Educational Assistant
DeLeeuw, Jolene
Emlaw, Corinne
French, Deanna
Keough, Myrna
McDowell, Helen
Mertin, Sherilyn
Skaley, Lori 
Spencer, Sheila - Enhanced Learning
Support Staff
Buss, Cindy - Kitchen
Custodian
Campbell, Robert
Gladue, Donovan
Raugust, Kathy
Raugust, Ron
Rider, Dustin