Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administrators
Principal - Cody Baird - cody.baird@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Assistant Principal - Adam Troitsky - adam.troitsky@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Assistant Principal - Jennifer Douglas - jennifer.douglas@wolfcreek.ab.ca
 
Teachers
Amdam, Liane - liane.amdam@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Chapman, Paula - paula.chapman@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Cripps, Alex - alex.cripps@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Darnell, Michele - michele.darnell@wolfcreek.ab.ca
David, Karen - karen.david@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Fessler, Wendy - wendy.fessler@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Hoffman, Annitta - annitta.hoffman@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Hollingsworth, Shawn - shawn.hollingsworth@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Holm, Amber - amber.holm@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Jacobson, Melissa - melissa.jacobson@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Kiist, Marie - marie.kiist@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Kinley, Courtney - courtney.kinley@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Knudskov, Cathy - cathy.knudskov@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Labrie, Ron - ron.labrie@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Lapointe, Julie - julie.lapointe@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Mackey, Al - al.mackey@wolfcreek.ab.ca
McLeod, Keegan - keegan.mcleod@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Mercer, Pauline - pauline.mercer@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Newman, Ryan - ryan.newman@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Nielsen, Tina - tina.nielsen@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Street, Airyn - airyn.street@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Vandermeer, Tia - tia.vandermeer@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Student Services / Career Centre
Wendy Fessler - Academic and Career Counselor
wendy.fessler@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Administrative Assistant
Adcock, Krystal - Administrative Assistant / Events Coordinator
krystal.adcock@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Berg, Nicole -  Administrative Assistant / Financial Clerk
nicole.berg@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Heilemann, Aimee - Administrative Assistant
aimee.heilemann@wolfcreek.ab.ca
School Social Worker
Rodwell, Carmen - carmen.rodwell@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Educational Assistant 
DeLeeuw, Jolene
French, Deanna
McDowell, Helen
Mertin, Sherilyn
Skaley, Lori
Custodian
Campbell, Robert
Gladue, Donovan
Kirsh, Jennifer
Raugust, Ron
Rider, Dustin